Customer Reviews
Unique is Dedicated to Your Comfort

Unique Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
32
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

32 Total Reviews Unique Heating and Cooling765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Unique Heating and Cooling

Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$765-201-778111369 W 400 N, Delphi IN
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 32 Total Reviews

5 stars
32
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Unique was very competitive on price, very thorough on installation of new furnace and AC unit, all the work was professionally done, everything was clean and in order when they finished/left, and the crew was concerned that we were pleased with everything before they left. A class act and customer oriented. We all thank you......"
from Lafayette, IN on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Thank you for the quick replacement of the furnace and heat pump!"
from West Lafayette, IN on January 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" I couldn’t be more pleased , Eric done a great job of analyzing the process and explained everything he was doing in Avery timely manner. Thank you so much I will definitely be telling others about your company , "
from Idaville, IN on January 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" My installation went well. The guys did really nice job. I am very pleased "
from Cutler, IN on January 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"We called them Saturday morning about 9:00 A.M. on 1-18-20 and advised them that we needed our furnice looked at. The house was freezing we had 4 space hearters running, they advised they would be out between 1-3 oclock. They showed up at 2:00 P.M. and didnt have the right part, my husband knows nothing about furnaces, he told them wrong, but anyway we decided to go with a new furnace and central air unit. They came back out Monday about 8:00 A.M. and at 2 P.M. the house was getting warm, We couldn`t ask for a better team and company. We will be spreading the quality of work those two guys did. Thank you "
from Boswell, IN on January 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Prompt and excellent service"
from Lafayette, IN on December 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Easy to work with. Clean and punctual."
from Monticello, IN on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" We were well satisfied with the quality of product and professional workmanship. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to friends."
from West Lafayette, IN on November 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" You were awesome! Thank you for you help over the phone, and your quick service to our home! I am so thankful for you!"
from Monticello, IN on November 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" John and Eric are both fantastic to work with!! Professional at it’s finest! Thanks guys for great service!"
from Lafayette, IN on September 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)