Customer Reviews
Unique is Dedicated to Your Comfort

Unique Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstar4.2 / 5

5 stars
76
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

93 Total Reviews /files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Unique Heating and Cooling

Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$765-201-778111369 W 400 N, Delphi IN
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN starstarstarstar 4.2 / 5 | 93 Total Reviews

5 stars
76
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Fast and great service!"
from Monticello , IN on June 18th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Very good. Quick call back. "
from Burnettsville , IN on June 17th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Appreciated quick response and John's solution to a difficult situation. Thanks so much."
from Brookston, IN on June 12th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"The tech that came out to clean my air conditioner was timely and communicated well. As my air conditioner wasn't blowing out cold air he looked in attic but wasn't able to tell me exactly why, except a leak they have to find. So the estimate wasn't really clear. However he spent time telling me the possibilities and how much that could cost. He seemed knowledgeable and didn't rushed me when I asked questions. "
from Delphi, IN on June 11th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Very good maintenance checkup. Josh was efficient and pleasant "
from Battleground , IN on May 31st, 2024
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"He was great, did a good job and was very informative."
from Delphi , IN on May 31st, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"John provides professional and speedy services. He cares about his customers and his work is very with high quality."
from , IN on May 20th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Our AC went out in early morning. I sent a text & email message, got a quick response, had a knowledge technician arrive before noon, replaced the capacitor, unit started right up. Very pleased! We have used them before and will certainly continue with them. Thank you very much. "
from Battle Ground, IN on May 20th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"👍 Good."
from Lafayette, IN on May 10th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"He arrived on time and was very thorough . thank you jerry shaw"
from Lafayette, IN on May 9th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)