Customer Reviews
Unique is Dedicated to Your Comfort

Unique Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

41 Total Reviews /files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Unique Heating and Cooling

Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$765-201-778111369 W 400 N, Delphi IN
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 41 Total Reviews

5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Our AC wnet out at 10:30 pm on a Friday night with the heat index forcasted for 105 this weekend. My wife called Unique Heating and Cooling since they list 24 hour service on their website. Eric was at our house within 45 minutes and had our AC back up and running within 20 minutes ! Eric went above and beyond to help us and took customer service to the next level. Thank you Eric . We will never use anyone else but Unique Heating and Cooling. "
from Lafayette, IN on July 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"10:30pm Friday, going into a weekend with heat advisories and A/C went boom. Eric came from Delphi within 45 minutes and HOORAY A/C fixed at Midnight !! Will NEVER recommend anyone else ..THANK YOU so very much !!"
from Lafayette , IN on July 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" So thankful you were able to come on a same day service call. You were awesome. You got us taken care of quickly, you were friendly and professional and the bill was just right. We will absolutely call for any further needs and recommend you to friends. Thank you."
from Monticello, IN on June 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Took care of a problem very first thing that the builder had left. Cleaning went fast, in and out in 45 minutes great job."
from Lafayette, IN on June 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Did an amazing job! Great quality. Taught me a few things that I needed to know. And was fast but efficient with his work. "
from Monticello, IN on June 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"👌🏻"
from Lafayette, IN on June 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Great experience with these guys! They really care about their customers. Thanks! "
from Delphi, IN on June 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Tech was very friendly and professional. He knew what he was doing! In and out . Definitely will use you again!!"
from Delphi, IN on April 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"John and team were awesome! they were timely, professional and really great to work with. "
from Delphi, IN on April 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Unique was very competitive on price, very thorough on installation of new furnace and AC unit, all the work was professionally done, everything was clean and in order when they finished/left, and the crew was concerned that we were pleased with everything before they left. A class act and customer oriented. We all thank you......"
from Lafayette, IN on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)