Customer Reviews
Unique is Dedicated to Your Comfort

Unique Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.4 / 5

5 stars
67
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

78 Total Reviews /files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Unique Heating and Cooling

Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$765-201-778111369 W 400 N, Delphi IN
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 78 Total Reviews

5 stars
67
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Arrived on time. Humidifier installed quickly. Great job. Always great service with this company. "
from Monticello, IN on November 21st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Glad for the Saturday morning service and the quick fix . Thought the cost was excessive for a igniter replacement. "
from Delphi, IN on November 19th, 2023
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"We were very happy with our services. The service tech is always professional and friendly. "
from Lafayette , IN on November 10th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Wonderful. Pleasant, courteous, and on time. Set up a time to return to bring filter. Apologized about not having one. Nice young man."
from Battleground, IN on October 27th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"I was very pleased. John was here, got my new water softener installed in good time! Explained things to me. It’s such a relief for it to be done! I would call him him again in a heartbeat! "
from Bringhurst , IN on October 24th, 2023
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"They were early to do my fall check up in my furnace. They are always professional and courteous.I would highly recommend them for for heating and cooling needs. "
from , IN on October 17th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Josh is always very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Glad we went with this company."
from Monticello, IN on October 12th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"We were very pleased, Josh was very thorough and courteous. Thank you"
from Delphi , IN on October 12th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"As ALWAYS very professional. Would recommend to anyone! "
from Lafayette , IN on October 9th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Great people, Great service, timely and efficient "
from Delphi, IN on October 5th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)