Customer Reviews
Unique is Dedicated to Your Comfort

Unique Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.4 / 5

5 stars
67
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

78 Total Reviews /files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Unique Heating and Cooling

Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$765-201-778111369 W 400 N, Delphi IN
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 78 Total Reviews

5 stars
67
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Todd was polite, efficient and professional. Work was done just how it should be Thanks for the great service "
from Brookston, IN on October 4th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Have been with Unique about 40 years, two different houses. Service always on time, professional, friendly, leaves area clean, fair pricing, and doesn't require call-backs for something not done right the first time. Highly recommend John and his crew. "
from West Lafayette, IN on September 27th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Replaced Mitsubishi mini split heat pump. Very pleased with this job. Their work was done professionally.and on time. This was the second job they handled for us this summer. Highly recommend Unique. "
from Lafayette, IN on September 14th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"It was a great experience. I needed both units, furnace and AC. Kirt was great at explaining everything. Bret and the guys he brought were great. Very professional and great to work with. Thx guys!"
from Lafayette, IN on September 11th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Needed emergency service for a water heater that was leaking at my parents’ house. They were there (on a Saturday) within a few hours and new water heater is working great. Such a relief!! Great customer service. Would definitely use them again and recommend to others."
from , IN on September 9th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Service: A/C system repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Our issue couldn't have been more inconvenient. John was able to quickly diagnose the problem and correct it. He also installed a long term solution to prevent a reoccurrence. We will definitely call him again if we have a problem."
from Delphi, IN on September 6th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Checked Mitsubishi mini-split heat pump. And Josh found it to be performing as it should be, but it is under size for requirements of our four season room. Highly recommend Unique Heating & Cooling. They are quick to respond. "
from Lafayette, IN on August 31st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"The installation of the Mitsubishi mini-split heat inverter was excellent. The crew was right on time and knew just what was needed. The unit was installed in a short amount of time, and John stayed to make sure the unit was up and running correctly. "
from Delphi , IN on August 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Always on time, John and his staff goes above and beyond to ensure that units are installed, working properly and will respond quickly when you need them for any issues. I recommend this company to anyone who wants to work with professionals who treat you like family. :)"
from Monticello, IN on August 23rd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Fast Friendly Service, good communication when tech was on his way. Josh got right to it and made the repair quickly. I will call Unique if I should need service again. Thank you"
from Brookston, IN on July 18th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)