Customer Reviews
Unique is Dedicated to Your Comfort

Unique Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

25 Total Reviews Unique Heating and Cooling765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Unique Heating and Cooling

Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$765-201-778111369 W 400 N, Delphi IN
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 25 Total Reviews

5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" We were well satisfied with the quality of product and professional workmanship. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to friends."
from West Lafayette, IN on November 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" You were awesome! Thank you for you help over the phone, and your quick service to our home! I am so thankful for you!"
from Monticello, IN on November 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" John and Eric are both fantastic to work with!! Professional at it’s finest! Thanks guys for great service!"
from Lafayette, IN on September 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" By far the most inexpensive AC repair service in the area. They worked us into an already busy Friday schedule and were prompt, professional. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends."
from Brookston, IN on September 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"The tech diagnosed the problem and corrected it. He arrived when he said he would also. I was a little "put off" when he was trying to upsell a few things. Overall a positive experience."
from Flora, IN on September 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Same day service when our AC went down! Best prices in the Lafayette area. Thank you so much for such wonderful service. Can't wait to recommend your company to everyone I know!!"
from Brookston, IN on September 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Did an excellent job. Was very thorough. Very personable "
from Monticello, IN on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Very happy with the service provided. Went above and beyond and will be back for future service and equipment upgrades! Thank You!"
from Monticello, IN on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Was very pleased with the service that was provided. Had furnace/ac replaced and was done in the amount of time promised. And stayed in contact during the whole process. Highly recommend. "
from Monticello , IN on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" FIVE STARS "
from Delphi, IN on August 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)