Customer Reviews
Unique is Dedicated to Your Comfort

Unique Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

39 Total Reviews Unique Heating and Cooling765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Unique Heating and Cooling

Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$765-201-778111369 W 400 N, Delphi IN
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 39 Total Reviews

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" My installation went well. The guys did really nice job. I am very pleased "
from Cutler, IN on January 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"We called them Saturday morning about 9:00 A.M. on 1-18-20 and advised them that we needed our furnice looked at. The house was freezing we had 4 space hearters running, they advised they would be out between 1-3 oclock. They showed up at 2:00 P.M. and didnt have the right part, my husband knows nothing about furnaces, he told them wrong, but anyway we decided to go with a new furnace and central air unit. They came back out Monday about 8:00 A.M. and at 2 P.M. the house was getting warm, We couldn`t ask for a better team and company. We will be spreading the quality of work those two guys did. Thank you "
from Boswell, IN on January 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Prompt and excellent service"
from Lafayette, IN on December 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Easy to work with. Clean and punctual."
from Monticello, IN on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" We were well satisfied with the quality of product and professional workmanship. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to friends."
from West Lafayette, IN on November 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" You were awesome! Thank you for you help over the phone, and your quick service to our home! I am so thankful for you!"
from Monticello, IN on November 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" John and Eric are both fantastic to work with!! Professional at it’s finest! Thanks guys for great service!"
from Lafayette, IN on September 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" By far the most inexpensive AC repair service in the area. They worked us into an already busy Friday schedule and were prompt, professional. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends."
from Brookston, IN on September 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"The tech diagnosed the problem and corrected it. He arrived when he said he would also. I was a little "put off" when he was trying to upsell a few things. Overall a positive experience."
from Flora, IN on September 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Same day service when our AC went down! Best prices in the Lafayette area. Thank you so much for such wonderful service. Can't wait to recommend your company to everyone I know!!"
from Brookston, IN on September 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)