Customer Reviews
Unique is Dedicated to Your Comfort

Unique Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

41 Total Reviews /files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Unique Heating and Cooling

Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$765-201-778111369 W 400 N, Delphi IN
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 41 Total Reviews

5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"The tech diagnosed the problem and corrected it. He arrived when he said he would also. I was a little "put off" when he was trying to upsell a few things. Overall a positive experience."
from Flora, IN on September 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Same day service when our AC went down! Best prices in the Lafayette area. Thank you so much for such wonderful service. Can't wait to recommend your company to everyone I know!!"
from Brookston, IN on September 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Did an excellent job. Was very thorough. Very personable "
from Monticello, IN on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Very happy with the service provided. Went above and beyond and will be back for future service and equipment upgrades! Thank You!"
from Monticello, IN on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Was very pleased with the service that was provided. Had furnace/ac replaced and was done in the amount of time promised. And stayed in contact during the whole process. Highly recommend. "
from Monticello , IN on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" FIVE STARS "
from Delphi, IN on August 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Great, honest service! "
from Monticello, IN on August 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Amazing service! John from Unique responded immediately and came out the same day I called. He diagnosed our problem and the very next day he had a complete new system installed and another one of our systems repaired! I highly recommend Unique for any of your heating and cooling needs."
from Monon, IN on August 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Excellent and very efficient "
from Delphi, IN on July 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" They showed up in under an hour and wasted no time. Very dedicated and fair. "
from Monticello, IN on July 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)