Customer Reviews
Unique is Dedicated to Your Comfort

Unique Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.4 / 5

5 stars
67
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

78 Total Reviews /files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Unique Heating and Cooling

Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$765-201-778111369 W 400 N, Delphi IN
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png765-201-7781$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 78 Total Reviews

5 stars
67
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Incredible service Weekend breakdown w prompt response. Took care of the issue and made us all feel relieved that they were capable. Friendly, professional, great all around!!!"
from Monticello, IN on July 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Awesome !!"
from Delphi, IN on June 28th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"very professional"
from West Lafayette, IN on June 26th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Did a great job and friendly people to do business with "
from Idaville , IN on June 21st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"We had someone come and tell us our furnace needed replaced and we called Unique to get a second opinion. Not only did they fix our furnace they were very nice and made sure everything was running great before he left! We will definitely be calling them for any other service we need! "
from Delphi, IN on October 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Brian Wortley came to our home quickly found the problem and solved it. would highly recomed them.also loved their tv add which is what caused us to contact them to begin with."
from Monticello, IN on November 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"Our AC wnet out at 10:30 pm on a Friday night with the heat index forcasted for 105 this weekend. My wife called Unique Heating and Cooling since they list 24 hour service on their website. Eric was at our house within 45 minutes and had our AC back up and running within 20 minutes ! Eric went above and beyond to help us and took customer service to the next level. Thank you Eric . We will never use anyone else but Unique Heating and Cooling. "
from Lafayette, IN on July 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781"10:30pm Friday, going into a weekend with heat advisories and A/C went boom. Eric came from Delphi within 45 minutes and HOORAY A/C fixed at Midnight !! Will NEVER recommend anyone else ..THANK YOU so very much !!"
from Lafayette , IN on July 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" So thankful you were able to come on a same day service call. You were awesome. You got us taken care of quickly, you were friendly and professional and the bill was just right. We will absolutely call for any further needs and recommend you to friends. Thank you."
from Monticello, IN on June 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Unique Heating and Cooling/files//unique-logo.png$11369 W 400 N, Delphi IN 765-201-7781" Took care of a problem very first thing that the builder had left. Cleaning went fast, in and out in 45 minutes great job."
from Lafayette, IN on June 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)